

NATA HALL OF FAME SCHOLARSHIP ENDOWMENT

ABOUT THE ENDOWMENT: The NATA Hall of Fame Scholarship Endowment, established in 2023, provides an annual scholarship of \$2,300 to a qualified athletic training student.

ABOUT THE NATA HALL OF FAME: The National Athletic Trainers' Association Hall of Fame exists to recognize the very best of the athletic training profession. Induction into the Hall of Fame honors athletic trainers who exemplify the mission of NATA through significant, lasting contributions that enhance the quality of health care provided by athletic trainers and advance the profession. To date, over 350 athletic trainers have been inducted into the Hall of Fame. These individuals have shaped the profession through their noteworthy accomplishments and dedication to service, leadership and professionalism.

SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS:

2024 Annaliese Andersen, San Diego State University

Status: ENDOWED Commitment: \$50,000 Amount Received: \$59,559

ENDOWMENT DONORS:

Thomas Abdenour Marjorie Albohm Jon Almquist Marcia Anderson Patricia Aronson Stephen Bair **Ronnie Barnes** Gerald Bell Randy Biggerstaff Casher Birdwell Cynthia Sam Booth Marisa Brunett Nancy Burke Ron Carroll Lorain Cartwright **Bill Chambers** Glen "Larry" Cooper

Ron Courson David Csillan Tanya Dargusch John Davis Kathy Dieringer Denise Fandel **Michael Ferrara Tony Fitzpatrick** R.T. Floyd James Gallaspy James Gallaspy **Greg Gardner** Francis George Mark Gibson Joseph Godek Michael Goldenberg **Catherine Grove**

MaryBeth Horodyski Peggy Houglum Joseph lezzi **Robert Kersey Chuck Kimmel** Kenneth Kladnikj Pete Koehneke Jeff Konin Carl Krein Eddie Lane Mark Letendre Scott Linaker Tory Lindley John Lopez Donald Lowe Malissa Martin Doug May

Jeff McKibbin Lindsey Mclean **Denny Miller** Sanford Miller **Timothy Neal** Sally Nogle Michael OShea David Perrin John Powell Dave Pursley **Charles Redmond Robb Rehberg** Ralph Reiff Gary Reinholtz Jerry Rhea **Russ Richardson George Roberts Brian Robinson** Scott Sailor Gretchen Schlabach Kathleen Schniedwind Sandra Schultz Kent Scriber Patrick Sexton **Rene Shingles** Jay Shoop Mark Smaha Walter Kip Smith **Chad Starkey** Larry Starr Jeff Stone **Bill Tessendorf** Charles Thompson Jim Thornton Karen Toburen Paula Turocy Paul Ullucci Skip Vosler **Rob Walters Thomas Weidner Tim Weston** Ken Wright