Athletic Training Student Challenge


[toggle title=”

Thank you to all our 2018 participants


A.T. Still University (7) – Arizona

Aurora University (4) – Illinois

College of St. Scholastica (4) – Minnesota

Florida International University (9) – Florida

Georgia Southern University (9) – Georgia

Hope College (4) – Michigan

Kansas State University (5) – Kansas

Lynchburg College (3) – Virginia

Missouri Valley College (5) – Missouri

North Central College (4) – Illinois

University of Florida (9) – Florida

University of Montana (10) – Montana

University of Tampa (9) – Florida

University of Texas at Arlington (6) – Texas

University of Wisconsin La Crosse (4) – Wisconsin

Washington State University (10) – Washington

West Chester University (2) – Pennsylvania

Western Carolina University (3) – North Carolina


Now…Who’s Ready for the 2019 Challenge?

Are you interested in finding a meaningful activity for your athletic training student organization while taking part in a grassroots fundraising effort?

The 2018-2019 Athletic Training Student Challenge offers your program, club or ITA Chapter a unique opportunity to support the NATA Foundation by raising money to help our organization meet its goals.

As an NATSC participant, your donation will be made to the 2019 Development and Support Fund, to help the NATA Foundation with important initiatives like education, mentorship, research and scholarship programs.

2018-2019 NATSC Guide

Congratulations to 2017-2018 Athletic Training Student Challenge Overall Winner

A.T. Still University  (7) – Arizona

[button style=”btn-primary btn-lg”  align=”left” iconcolor=”#ffffff” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Sign Up Now!” link=”″ target=”_blank”]

Please contact NATSC Staff Liaison Katie Scott with any questions

[toggle title=”

Past NATSC Winners


2017: Aurora University, Illinois

2016: Western Carolina University, North Carolina

2015: Aurora University, Illinois

2014: Western Carolina University, North Carolina

2013: California Baptist University, California

2012: Western Carolina University, North Carolina

2011: Western Carolina University, North Carolina

2010: Western Carolina University, North Carolina

2009: Western Carolina University, North Carolina

2008: Boston University, Massachusetts

2007: Boston University, Massachusetts

2006: Boston University, Massachusetts